North Carolina Sod Producer's Association

Ask for NATURAL North Carolina Turfgrass Sod for your upcoming projects from an NC SPA sod grower.

NC SPA is on Facebook NC SPA is on Twitter NC SPA is on YouTube NC SPA is on Pinterest NC SPA is on Google Plus

NC SOD PRODUCER ASSOCIATION Growers

DUPLINNash County, NCORANGEANSONBRUNSWICKCARTERETCRAVENROCKINGHAMHALIFAXUNIONCOLUMBUSBURKELINCOLNANSONHARNETTCURRITUCKMECKLENBURGGUILFORDPERSONCATAWBALENOIRNEW HANOVERHERTFORDBLADENHOKESAMPSONCherokee CountyClay CountyRutherford CountySwain County, NCTransylvania County, NCCleveland County, NCMacon County, NCGraham County, NCJackson County, NCHaywood County, NCBuncombe County, NCMadison County, NCYancey County, NCMitchell County, NCGaston County, NCAvery County, NCCaldwell County, NCWatauga County, NCAshe County, NCAlexander County, NCRichmonde County, NCStanly County, NCCabbarus County, NCALLEGHANY County, NCWilkes County, NCSurry County, NCRowan County, NCYadkin County, NCStokes County, NCRandolph County, NCDavie County, NCScotland County, NCRobeson County, NCStokes County, NCCumberland County, NCJones County, NCHyde County, NCBeaufort County, NCWayne County, NCJohnston County, NCGreene County, NCDare County, NCTyrrell County, NCWilson County, NCBertie County, NCEdgecombe County, NCLee County, NCCaswell County, NCAlamance County, NCAlamance County, NCGranville County, NCNorthampton County, NCVance County, NCChowan County, NCPerquimans County, NCWarren County, NCGates County, NCPasquotank County, NCCamden County, NCChatham County, NC             

Company Website County
Anson
Thomas Turf, Inc. www.thomasturfinc.com Anson

Bladen
Cape Fear Turf Farm, Inc. www.capefearturffarm.com Bladen

Jackson Turf Farm www.jacksonturffarm.com Bladen

Oakland Plantation Turf Farm, Inc. www.ncturfgrass.com Bladen

Burke
Pro Green Inc. Burke

Carteret
SEWELL Quality Turf Grass Inc. Carteret

Catawba
Piedmont Turf Farm Inc www.piedmontturf.com Catawba

Columbus
Oakland Plantation Turf Farm, Inc. www.ncturfgrass.com Columbus

Cape Fear Turf Farm, Inc. www.capefearturffarm.com Columbus

Craven
Tarheel Turfgrass Company, Inc. Craven

Mackilwean Turf Farms Craven

Cumberland
Professional Turf, Inc. www.professionalturfinc.com Cumberland

Davidson
Essick Sod Farm Davidson

Duplin
Sandy Plain Sod LLC Duplin

Guilford
Super Sod www.supersod.com Guilford

Harnett
DMG Turf, Inc. www.dmgturf.com Harnett

Professional Turf, Inc. www.professionalturfinc.com Harnett

Super Sod www.supersod.com Harnett

Henderson
Super Sod www.supersod.com Henderson

Turf Mountain Sod, Inc. www.turfmountain.com Henderson

Hoke
Carolina Turf Farms, Inc. www.CarolinaTurfFarms.com Hoke

Iredell
AFH Greenview Sod Farm www.afhsod.com Iredell

Olin Turf Farm Iredell

Lincoln
Piedmont Turf Farm Inc www.piedmontturf.com Lincoln

Mecklenburg
Super Sod www.supersod.com Mecklenburg

Montgomery
Sandhill Turf, Inc. www.SandhillTurf.com Montgomery

Moore
Sandhill Turf, Inc. www.SandhillTurf.com Moore

Buy Sod, Inc. www.buysod.com Moore

Nash
Vandemark Farms www.vandemarkfarms.com Nash

Onslow
Cooper Sod Farm www.sodgrassunlimited.com Onslow

SEWELL Quality Turf Grass Inc. Onslow

Quality Turf, Inc www.qualityturfNC.com Onslow

WATERS TURF FARM Onslow

Pamlico
Neuse River Turf www.neuseriverturf.com Pamlico

Pender
Quality Turf, Inc www.qualityturfNC.com Pender

Person
Carver Brothers Farms www.carverbrosturf.com Person

Pitt
Laughinghouse Farms, Inc. www.laughinghousefarms.com Pitt

Robeson
U-SPRIG Robeson

Rockingham
Dan River Turf Rockingham

Sampson
Tri-State Turf, Inc. www.tri-stateturf.com Sampson

Stokes
Dan River Turf Stokes

Union
SunRise Sod, LLC www.sunrisesod.com Union

Thomas Turf, Inc. www.thomasturfinc.com Union

Wake
SODCO Turf Producers www.sodco.com Wake

Super Sod www.supersod.com Wake

Washington
American Turf Grass Corporation www.americanturfgrass.com Washington

Find an NC SPA GROWER NC Grass Types NC SPA is a GOT TO BE NC product