Associate Members

BASF Corp.

BASF Corp.

Steven Carroll
P.O. Box 1000
Fuquay-Varina, NC 27526

Phone: (919) 417-0286
Fax: (919) 552-1874
steven.carroll@basf.com

http://www.basf.com

Turf pesticides

BEFCO Inc

Francesco Figna
1781 S. Wesleyan Blvd.
Rocky Mount, NC 27803

Phone: (252)977-9920
Fax: (252)977-9718
john.burgess@befco.com

http://www.befco.com

grooming mower,gang mower,flail mower,flail shredder,rotary cutter,rotary tiller,primary seeder,overseeder,aerator,spreader,post hole digger,hay rake,tedder,sickle bar mower,chipper,box scraper,grading scraper,rear blade

Benchmark Buildings & Irrigation, Inc.


P.O box 68
Murfreesboro, nc 27855

Phone: (919) 296-9840
Fax: (252) 398-3184
adminmboro@bbandi.com

http://www.bbandi.com

center pivots, hard hose travalers, electric & diesel pumps

Brouwer Kesmac

John Owens
23324 Woodbine Ave
Keswick, Ontario L4P 3E9

Phone: (905)476-6222
Fax: (905)476-6744
info@kesmac.com

http://www.kesmac.com

Sod Equipment - Harvesters, Vacs, Turfrollers

Cameron Financial

Cameron Financial


4030 Wake Forest Road
Suite 300
Raleigh, NC 27609

Phone: (800) 960-4456
Fax: (800) 500-9505
dyochem@cameronleasing.com

https://cameronleasing.com/

Financing and leasing for all types of agricultural equipment.

Green Resource

Green Resource

Jiles Harrell
PO Box 429
Colfax, NC 27235

Phone: (919)779-4727
Fax: (919)773-4909
jharrell@green-resource.com

http://www.green-resource.com

Chemicals, Fertilizer, Seed, Specialty chemicals

H & H Farm Machine Co., Inc

H & H Farm Machine Co., Inc

Brian Nance
7916 Unionville-Breif Road
Monroe, NC 28110

Phone: (704)753-4919
Fax: (704)753-4324
hhspray@vnet.net

http://www.hhspray.com/

Spraying Equipment

Howard Fertilizer & Chemical

Howard Fertilizer & Chemical

Aubrey Hines
298 Mosteller Dr.
Marion, North Carolina 28752

Phone: (828) 803-5871
Fax:
ahines@howardfert.com

http://www.howardfertilizer.com

Full line of pesticides, seed, custom blended fertilizers and bulk spread applications

James River Equipment

John Hogan
P.O Box 248
Burkeville, VA 23922

Phone: (434) 767-5578
Fax: (434) 767-3774
jhogan@jamesriverequipment.com

http://www.jamesriverequipment.com

Kesmac, Brouwer, Progressive, John Deere

Magnum ENP/Bucyrus

Doug Barberry
P.O. Box 156
Hillsdale, KS 66036

Phone: (800)330-3657
Fax:
dougb@magnumenp.com

http://www.magnumenp.com

Pennington Seed

Pennington Seed

Joe Belmonte
22445 Linden Street
Courtland, VA 23837

Phone: (757)645-7256
Fax:
jbelmonte@penningtonseed.com

http://www.turfconnections.com/

Seed, Fertilizers, Lime Products, Chemicals

Rayne Plane Inc

Rayne Plane Inc


9107 Grand Prairie Hwy
Church Point, LA 70525

Phone: (337) 334-2101
Fax: (713) 634-2813
ray@rayneplane.com

http://www.rayneplane.com

Land Levelers, Land Planes

REVELS TURF AND TRACTOR LLC

REVELS TURF AND TRACTOR LLC

Turner Revels
2217 North Main Street
Fuquay-Varina, NC 27526

Phone: (919)552-5697
Fax: (919)557-3749
revelscharlest@revelstractor.com

http://www.revelstractor.com

Smith Turf & Irrigation

Smith Turf & Irrigation

Brent Miller
P. O. Box 669388
Charlotte, NC 28266

Phone: (704)909-3410
Fax: (704)398-1428
brent.miller@smithturf.com

http://www.smithturf.com

Mowers, Aerifier, Seeders,Sprayers,Cultivation equipment

SOD Solutions, Inc.

SOD Solutions, Inc.

Justin Wallace
P. O. Box 460
Mount Pleasant, SC 29465

Phone: (843)849-1288
Fax: (843)849-1415
wjacobs@sodsolutions.com

http://www.sodsolutions.com

Proprietary turfgrasses, Turf Logistics, Websites, Licensed turfgrasses: Palmetto, Empire, Celebration, Geo, Latitude 36, North Bridge, Captiva, Santee, Covington

Southern Ag

Southern Ag

Bryan Fouts
P.O.Box 429
Hendersonville, NC 28792

Phone: (828)606-2636
Fax: (828)693-7554
Bryan.Fouts@southernag.com

http://www.southernag.com

Fungicides, Herbicides, Insecticides, PGRs

Southern Seeds, Inc

Southern Seeds, Inc

Kevin Sharpe
P.O. Box 309
10680 E. Finch Ave.
Middlesex, NC 27557-0309

Phone: (252)235-3111
Fax: (252)235-4196
kevin@southernseedsinc.com

http://www.southernseedsinc.com

Seed, fertilizer, chemicals

Southern Specialty Equipment

Southern Specialty Equipment


815-A Tillman Street
Hahira, FL 31632

Phone: (877) 366-5399
Fax: (877) 366-0244
jim@ssequip.net

http://www.ssequip.net

Donkey Truck Carried Forklift & Progressive Turf Mowers

Syngenta Turf & Landscape

Syngenta Turf & Landscape

Larry Feller
5155 River Road
2000 Parliament Place
Smyrna, SC 29743

Phone: (843)693-2187
Fax: (803)454-9457
larry.feller@syngenta.com

http://www.syngenta.com

Herbicides, Tenacity, Barricarde, Monument, Fungicides, Heritage, Headway, Subdue, Banner Maxx, Primo Maxx PGR, Insecticides, Meridian, Scimitar

TamaNet USA, Inc.

TamaNet USA, Inc.

Angel Lopez
16541 Gothard Street, Suite 112
Huntington Beach, CA 92647-9013

Phone: (800)441-8262
Fax: (714)842-5600
angel@tamanetusa.com

http://www.tamanetusa.com

Turf Netting/Wrap

The Turfgrass Group, Inc.

The Turfgrass Group, Inc.

David Bradley
54 Brown Farm Rd SW
Cartersville, GA 30120

Phone: (828) 606-7186
Fax:
dbradley@theturfgrassgroup.com

www.theturfgrassgroup.com

Licenses for Bermuda Grasses: TifTuf, TifGrande, T10, Centipede: TifBlair, Zoysias: Zeon, Jamur, L1F

Trebro Manufacturing

Trebro Manufacturing

Mark Henson
P. O. Box 80390
Billings, MT 59108

Phone: (888)395-5867
Fax: (406)656-7472
sales@trebro.com

http://www.trebro.com

Automatic Turf Harvestor, Mowers, and Forklifts

Triangle Chemical Company

Triangle Chemical Company

Terry Kallam
P.O.Box 1686
Wilson, NC 27894

Phone: (252)559-0329
Fax:
tjkallam@tri-card.com

http://www.cardinalturf.com

Chemicals, Fertilizer, Seed, Specialty chemicals

TriEst Ag. Group, Inc.

Ray Braxton
PO Box 448
Greenville, NC 27835

Phone: (252)758-4263
Fax: (252)758-2767
rbraxton@triESTag.com

http://www.TriEstAg.com

Soil Fumigation and Turf Services

Vereens Turf Products

Vereens Turf Products


8862 Hwy 90
Longs, South Carolina 29568

Phone: (843) 399-6711
Fax: (843) 399-7800
info@vereens.com

www.vereens.com